Um…. I…. uh…. I – I – I… I truly don’t know the correct answer to that yet, to be perfectly honest with you.

Because whenever I post something HILARIOUS (and by HILARIOUS, I mean spit out your coffee and guffaw like a moron) on a social media site, my Protestant friends are all…

“BWAHAHAHAHAHAH! Yes! OH, MY GOOD GRIEF. I am DYING over here.”

While my Catholic friends are all…

*Friend is typing message…*

“HA! Th-”

Wait. While I may *think* this is funny, it’s from a Protestant source… with a seemingly Protestant slant. Is it okay to laugh at this? I better check with Father first. Maybe I should mention this at my next confession…

*Delete, delete, delete…*

YA’LL ARE DRIVING ME CRAZY.

You have no idea how often you give me the face-palms.

*sigh*

Because things like this? THEY’RE FUNNY.

 

